Highland Glen Lodge - Anchorage, AK, 99507, USA

Contact Us

If you have questions which cannot be answered from our online system, please contact us below.

Toll Free: 1-888-507-2312
Local: 1-907-336-2312

If you would prefer to chat with us personally, then give us a call. We answer our phones daily between 9AM and 9PM Alaska Time.

Please observe the following time zones.
Pacific Time: 9AM to 10PM
Mountain Time: 10AM to 11PM
Central Time: 11 AM to 12PM
Eastern Time: 12 Noon to 1AM

Specials
 
AAA Anchorage Alaska Bed & Breakfast Association Bed & Breakfast Association of Alaska Alaska Best B&Bs